Sales: 253-528-7434    Parts/Service: 253-237-7153
Largest Airstream Inventory in the Universe

   Team Airstream


Staff Photo

Jon Edmonds

Regional VP of Dealer Group Operations - Oregon, Washington, Idaho

jedmonds@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Gil Delacruz

Sales Manager

gdelacruz@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Eric Zeitner

Sales Manager

ezeitner@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Michael Garcia

Adventure Advisor

mgarcia@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Michael Johnson

Adventure Advisor

mjohnson@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Danny Quintero

Adventure Advisor

dquintero@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jocelyn Wu-Elliott

Adventure Advisor

jwu-elliott@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Michael Edwards

Service Manager

medwards@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Sasa Losic

Asst. Service Manager

slosic@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Kevin Perry

Service Foreperson

kperry@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Chiane Martin

Service Advisor

cmartin@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Vasant Samudre

Delivery Specialist

vsamudre@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

David Burrill

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Scott Kemmerling

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Gregory Linke

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Kevin Meyer

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Ernest Rusucarp

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Lorenzo Walker

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Russell Weber

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Eva Burlando

Parts Manager

eburlando@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Kyle Ficken

Detail Lead


Staff Photo

Austin Malaspina

Detail


Staff Photo

Jonah McKee

Detail


Staff Photo

Ronnie Mclamore

Forklift operator


Staff Photo

Sandra Burdette

Warranty Administrator

sburdette@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Ken Anderson

Fleet Drivers


Staff Photo

Greg Lovell

Fleet Drivers


Staff Photo

Amanda Cook

Administrative Assistant

acook@airstreamnw.com