Sales: (253) 528-7434    Parts/Service: (253) 237-7153

   Team Airstream


Staff Photo

Jon Land

General Manager

jland@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Gil Delacruz

Sales Manager

gdelacruz@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Eric Zeitner

Sales Manager

ezeitner@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Rick Sutorius

Finance Manager

rsutorius@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Linda Henderson

Adventure Advisor

LHenderson@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Michael Johnson

Adventure Advisor

mjohnson@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Greg Lovell

Adventure Advisor

glovell@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Mike Moser

Adventure Advisor

mmoser@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Dennis Ouellette

Adventure Advisor

dOuellette@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Danny Quintero

Adventure Advisor

dquintero@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jocelyn Wu-Elliott

Adventure Advisor

jwuelliott@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Kord Collin

Asst. Service Manager

kcollin@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Patti Bellucci

Service Advisor

pbellucci@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Steffine Rendino

Service Advisor

srendino@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

David Burrill

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Matt Collins

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Gregory Linke

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Ronald Meucci

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Kevin Perry

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Roy Pugsley

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Michael Schulte

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Tommy Vazquez

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Eva Burlando

Parts Manager

eburlando@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jourdain Hankison

Parts Associate


Staff Photo

Alfonso Munoz

Lead Detail


Staff Photo

Kyle Ficken

Detail


Staff Photo

Nicholas Mruzik

Detail


Staff Photo

Stuart Nelson

Detail


Staff Photo

Nicole Parker

Detail


Staff Photo

David Henderling

Forklift operator


Staff Photo

Miranda Lamb

Warranty Administrator

mlamb@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Ken Anderson

Lot Attendant


Staff Photo

Linda Ficken

Administrative Assistant

LFicken@Airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Kayleigh Bird-Johnson

Administrative Assistant / Receptionist